Celebrating transformational philanthropy at INTEGRIS.

Philanthropist of the Year

The INTEGRIS Philanthropist of the Year award celebrates transformational and visionary philanthropy within the INTEGRIS system. This award can be given to any organization, family, individual or group.

Our desire is to honor those whose contributions to our organization represent one or more of the following values:

  • Service
  • Financial Generosity
  • Passionate Advocacy
  • Charitable Goodwill to the Community
  • Leadership & Vision

Nominations may be made by Foundation Board, Foundation Councils, Foundation Staff, INTEGRIS Executive Management Team and Executive Leadership Team.

Consideration will be given to the length, scope and duration of service and accomplishments of the individual champion for INTEGRIS philanthropy.

Donor history for the area or individual will be a consideration in determining the award recipient.

Philanthropist of the Year Nomination Form

Nomination deadline is January 26, 2015
Award to be presented April 10, 2015 at the INTEGRIS Gala


Have Questions?

Please contact J.J. Glenn, Stewardship Coordinator, at 405.951.5037 or jillian.glenn@integrisok.com.